TV channel how and where to watch online or live stream UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 final in your country for free

England and Germany meet in UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Final. This game is happening at Wembley Stadium in London. The home side are favourites, but the German women know how to play and how to win. Here you will find all detailed information about it UEFA Women’s EURO Game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. You can watch this game live in the US Football TV.

England dominated the group stage and the team showed that they used home advantage well. Things got a bit complicated for them in the early stages of the knockout stages English women but in the end they knew how to win against Spain in extra time.

Germany made no fuss to reach the final, having won their group, and in the quarter-finals and semi-finals the team was deadly against Austria and a big favorite France.

England vs Germany: Kick-off time

England and Germany play for the final of UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 on Sunday July 31 at Wembley Stadium in London. The German women were a bit more efficient in the knockout rounds and they beat a big favorite, but the home side have a good offensive.

Australia: 02:00 a.m. Aug. 1st
Bahamas: 12.00
Bangladesh: 10:00 PM
Barbados: 12.00
Belize: 10:00 A.M
Botswana: 6:00 p.m
Brazil: 1:00 PM
Cameroon: 5.00
Ethiopia: 19.00
France: 6:00 p.m
Gambia: 4 p.m
Germany: 6:00 p.m
Ghana: 4 p.m
India: 9:30 p.m
Ireland: 5.00
Italy: 6:00 p.m
Jamaica: 11:00 O’CLOCK
Kenya: 19.00
Lesotho: 6:00 p.m
Liberia: 4 p.m
Malawi: 6:00 p.m
Malta: 6:00 p.m
Mauritius: 8:00 pm
Mexico: 11:00 O’CLOCK
Namibia: 6:00 p.m
Netherlands: 6:00 p.m
Nigeria: 5.00
Pakistan: 9.00
Portugal: 5.00
Rwanda: 6:00 p.m
Sierra Leone: 4 p.m
South Africa: 6:00 p.m
South Sudan: 6:00 p.m
Spain: 6:00 p.m
Sri Lanka: 9:30 p.m
Tanzania: 19.00
Trinidad and Tobago: 12.00
Uganda: 5.00
United Kingdom: 5.00
United States: 12:00 p.m. (ET)
Zambia: 6:00 p.m
Zimbabwe: 6:00 p.m

See also  Predictions, odds and how to follow CONCACAF Nations League 2022-23 in USA today

England vs Germany TV Channels and Live Streaming

Australia: Optus Sport
Bahamas: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
Barbados: Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Belize: ESPN North, ESPN2 Caribbean
Botswana: W Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET and Claro, Star+
Cameroon: DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport
Ethiopia: W Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
France: Free, TF1, Canal+ France, Molotov, TF1 Live
Gambia: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Germany: The first, DAZN
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
India: SONY TEN 2 HD, JioTV, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
Ireland: TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC One, RTE 2, BBC iPlayer, RTE Player, BBC Sport Web
Italy: Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 4K, RaiPlay, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, RAI 2, Sky Sport 252
Jamaica: Flowsports.co, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Flow Sports App
Kenya: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, W-Sport
Lesotho: SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport, DStv Now
Liberia: W Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Malawi: W Sport, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malta: TVMNews+
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
Namibia: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Netherlands: NPO 1, canvas
Nigeria: DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Pakistan: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
Portugal: RTP Game, Channel 11, RTP2
Rwanda: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport
Sierra Leone: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport
South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, W-Sport
South Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, W-Sport
Spain: TDP, RTVE.es, fuboTV EspaƱa
Sri Lanka: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Tanzania: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPN2 Caribbean, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Uganda: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
United Kingdom: TalkSport Radio UK, BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC One
United States: ESPN+, TUDN USA, ESPN, TUDN App, TUDN.com, FuboTV (7-Day Free Trial).
Zambia: W Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zimbabwe: W Sport, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA

See also  FC Viktoria Pilsen vs. HJK Live Stream: Watch Champions League online

As you can see England vs Germany everywhere

If you want to watch this England v Germany match for UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 final with a live streaming service but it is not available in your country, You can use Atlas VPN to bypass the block.

Leave a Comment