Tottenham vs Burnley live stream and how to watch premier league game online

Tottenham vs Burnley live stream will have a huge impact at the top and bottom of the Premier League table – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Tottenham vs Burnley live stream, date, time, channels

Tottenham vs Burnley live stream will take place on Sunday 15th May.
time 12pm BST / 7am ET / 4am PT
• UK – Watch on BT Sport
• US — Watch USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• View Anywhere – Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Spurs secured a massive win over Arsenal in Thursday’s north London derby. However, they need victories over Burnley and Norwich to keep their hopes of Champions League football alive.

Leave a Comment