Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream – how to watch Coppa Italia final online

In the Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream, two giants of Italian football meet to take on the Coppa Italia final – and maybe you can too Watch for FREE from anywhere with a VPN.

Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream, date, time, channels

Juventus vs Inter Milan Livestream takes place today (Wednesday 11 May).
time 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT
FREE Live Stream — Canale 5 / Mediaset Play (Italy)
• UK – Check out Premier Sports
• USA – View on Paramount Plus
• View Anywhere – Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Inter defeated city rivals AC Milan in the semifinals with a 3-0 aggregate win. Juventus beat Fiorentina by the same margin. In the last round of Serie A matches, Inter Milan defeated Empoli 4-2 at San Siro, while Juve were defeated 2-1 in Genoa.

Leave a Comment