Here’s how you can watch Round 2 on Friday

Sebastian Munoz took the lead with an outstanding opening lap at AT&T Byron Nelson.

Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The 2022 AT&T Byron Nelson continues with round two at TPC Craig Ranch in Texas on Friday, May 13. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 Preview

In the opening round of the AT&T Byron Nelson, many players got off to a strong start to be proud of. But one man got off to a better start than everyone else. Much, much better.

Sebastian Munoz

How did a statistically bad putter hit a 12-under? He played without a line.


Nick Piastowski

Sebastian Munoz hit an incredible 12-under 60 at TPC Craig Ranch on Thursday, birdies his last three holes to reach that number and just missed a historic 59. Regardless, the scintillating start gave him an impressive lead of four shots through 18 holes.

Munoz will try to keep the momentum going in round two on Friday when he tees off at 1:33 p.m. ET. You can stream round two via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the broadcast on Golf Channel.


( may earn a commission if you sign up for ESPN+ using the link above.)

Below is everything you need to watch the second round of the 2022 AT&T Byron Nelson.

How to watch AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will cover the second round of AT&T Byron Nelson 2022 with a three-hour televised broadcast Friday from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET.

How to stream AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 online

You can stream the second round of the AT&T Byron Nelson 2022 on PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ Friday from 7:45am to 7:00pm ET, which includes coverage of the featured groups. Fans can also stream Round 2 of The Golf Channel at


( may earn a commission if you sign up for ESPN+ using the link above.)

How to bet on AT&T Byron Nelson

Would you like to place a (legal!) bet yourself? We’ve teamed up with BetMGM and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to take part in the promotion today.

2022 AT&T Byron Nelson Round 2 start times (All times ET)

Tee #1

7:50 a.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Patrick Rodgers, Sam Ryder
8:01 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Sahith Theegala, Taylor Moore
8:12 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Davis Riley, Matthias Schwab
8:23 a.m. – JJ Spaun, Branden Grace, Chez Reavie
8:34 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Nate Lashley, CT Pan
8:45 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Matthew Wolff, Henrik Stenson
8:56 a.m. – Martin Laird, Nick Taylor, Charles Howell III
9:07 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Trey Mullinax, Vince Whaley
9:18 a.m. – Austin Cook, Brian Harman, Brian Stuard
9:29 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Chesson Hadley, Lee Westwood
9:40 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Curtis Thompson, Patrick Flavin
9:51 a.m. – Adam Svensson, David Skinns, Joohyung Kim
10:02 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Jared Wolfe, Andrew Loupe
1:00 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Doc Redman, Max McGreevy
1:11 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Adam Schenk, Matthew NeSmith
1:22 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Bill Haas, Peter Uihlein
1:33 p.m. – Luke List, Jim Herman, Luke Donald
1:44 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Brooks Koepka, Bubba Watson
1:55 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Jason Day, Mackenzie Hughes
2:06 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Kevin Kisner, Dustin Johnson
2:17 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Tyler Duncan, Brendon Todd
2:28 p.m. – Ian Poulter, Roger Sloan, Mito Pereira
2:39 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Rory Sabbatini, Alex Noren
2:50 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Austin Smotherman, Cooper Dossey
3:01 p.m. – David Lipsky, Seth Reeves, Kyle Wilshire
3:12 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Michael Gligic, Shaun Norris

Tee number 10

7:50 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brandon Hagy, Aaron Rai
8:01 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Jhonattan Vegas, Henrik Norlander
8:12 a.m. – Charl Schwarzel, Nick Watney, Lee Hodges
8:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Lanto Griffin, Dylan Frittelli
8:34 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Marc Leishman, Adam Scott
8:45 a.m. – Sam Burns, Tom Hoge, Justin Thomas
8:56 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Scottie Scheffler, KH Lee
9:07 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Ryan Palmer, Francesco Molinari
9:18 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Maverick McNealy, Kramer Hickok
9:29 a.m. – Pat Perez, Will Zalatoris, Mark Hubbard
2:50 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Callum Tarren, James Hart du Preez
2:01 p.m. – Dawie van der Walt, Andrew Novak, Mac Meissner
2:12 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Justin Lower, JJ Killeen
1:00 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, Wyndham Clark, Harry Higgs
1:11 p.m. – James Hahn, Charley Hoffman, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:22 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Matt Wallace, Hayden Buckley
1:33 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Matt Kuchar, Danny Willett
1:44 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Robert Streb, Brandt Snedeker
1:55 p.m. – Seamus Power, Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway
2:06 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Martin Trainer, Patton Kizzire
2:17 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Michael Thompson, Sung Kang
2:28 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Jason Dufner, Jonas Blixt
2:39 p.m. – Peter Malnati, John Huh, Hank Lebioda
2:50 p.m. – Justin Leonard, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Scott Gutschewski
3:01 p.m. – Paul Barjon, Brett Drewitt, Conrad Shindler
3:12 p.m. – Ben Kohles, Joshua Creel, John Murphy

Kevin Cunningham editor

As Managing Producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes articles on and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep running outside of the news and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team to develop new products and innovative ways to deliver engaging content on the website for our audience.

See also  Kerman Lejarraga vs James Metcalf: Date, Fight Time, TV Channel and Live Stream

Leave a Comment